Loading... Please wait...
  • The Illuminated Chakras

The Illuminated Chakras

Anodea Judith
    • Anodea Judith’s The Illuminated Chakras DVD takes you inside yourself, where you will follow the path of Kundalini-Shakti, the mystical force that awakens consciousness within each of your chakras.
    • Your chakra system, based on the body’s seven energy centers, represents the full spectrum of human possibility.
    • Now, with The Illuminated Chakras, Anodea Judith provides you a means to see and experience these subtle energies.
    • As you follow the movements within your body from base to crown, you will gain an opportunity to see and hear the elemental reality of each chakra: earth, water, fire, air, sound, light, and transcendent consciousness.
    • The Illuminated Chakras is an open-eyed meditation that will stimulate your energy centers and awaken new possibilities for understanding your inner spiritual dimensions.
    • Contains two complete music soundtracks.

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write your own product review

    SKU: 1856

    View Cart Go To Checkout