Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Kali Natha Yoga: Shakti Worship Three asana series


    Certified Kali Natha Yoga teacher's laminated short cut sheet for Shakti Worship Three asana series.

    This is the third asana in the Shakti Worship series and is longer than the first two in the series. The asana incorporates Shiva Shakti mudra, Garuda's flight, Kashi Laxmi Elephant twist, Hanuman's paw's puja, Naga Lingham twist, camel pose and fish pose. There are 38 steps to this asana and there are two double sided cards in the set, ie. 4 sides of paper.

    Please note, this card is designed as a teaching tool for certified teachers only and is not meant for students who are still learning the asana. It assumes that the user has a good working knowledge of the asana before teaching it. If students want to have a visual to learn Kali Natha Yoga from, please refer to the Kali Natha Yoga Booklet (this asana is not included in that booklet).

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write your own product review

    SKU: 3452

    View Cart Go To Checkout